

The Cricket Ball

A heartfelt thanks

- Guests of Honour
 - Our Sponsors
 - Our Guests

\$120,000 Donated to the Foundation of Goodness

www.unconditionalcompassion.org



Guests of Honour

A heartfelt thanks







Mr George Yeo
Vice Chairman of Kerry Group Limited

Mrs Ferial Ashraff
Ambassador of Sri Lanka in Singapore



Cricket Legends

A heartfelt thanks







Muttiah Muralitharan
Greatest Spin Bowler of all time- 800 wickets

Kumar Sangakarra
ICC Cricketer of Year 2012

Russel Arnold
Former cricketer & ESPN commentator



Sponsors

A heartfelt thanks

Premier Partner

Shangri La

Event Partners

Fabulation (Event Manager)
Honeycombers (Communications)

Emirates

Rubicon Reserve Wines

Senaka Senanyake

Villa Guide

Originals

Sri Villas

Villa Pearl

Total Fitness Leisure

Cambos Photography

Band on the Run

Supporters

Cambridge Industrial Trust L Philosophy Spa UFIT

Pamplemousse

Asian Tigers

Brewerkz

Coriander Leaf

Kilo



Guests

A heartfelt thanks

Without you, the dream would not have been possible







Unity Team

A heartfelt thanks

14 cricketers hand selected by Murali during the Murali Cup in 2012, a precursor to the T-20 World Cup in Sri Lanka





SCC and Lanka Lions

A heartfelt thanks

Two Day Cricket Event

Providing an opportunity for youth in rural Sri Lanka to Live their Dream
The powerful belief that Sport does develop leadership skills, a sense of purpose, unity & equality whilst inoculating the Spirit of Goodness







Media

A heartfelt thanks

Media Corp

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/video/index.php

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1231169/1/.html

- Straits Times
- ●The Sunday Times Sri Lanka
 - Honeycombers

http://www.thehoneycombers.com/singapore/2012/09/the-foundation-of-goodness.php

Expat Magazine



With thanks to all our sponsors

Premier Partner



Event Partner



honeycombera

















Supporters















Volunteer organizing committee

Many thanks to the many people who made this event possible:

Pratheepan Karunagaran I Christine Mount Melanie Highfield I Karin Rysgaard Navesh Perumal I Prashanna Karunagaran